Wednesday, November 30, 2005

Dlife

Came across an interesting website with lots of good introductory information for newly diagnosed Type 1 and Type 2 diabetics- it's dlife.com, the site that accompanies the new CNBC television show. You can check out the program dLifeTV on Sunday evening on CNBC, 7:00PM ET, 6:00PM CT, 4:00PM PT.